CALENDAR & TICKETS              
Seating Charts
Accessibility

Group Sales

Fee Information

Terms of Use

PioneerCenter.com is the only official site to purchase tickets online.

Please be wary of fraudulent organizations and individuals re-selling performance tickets. You may be purchasing tickets for seats that are not available or paying much more than face value for the tickets. To be certain you are buying real tickets at face value, always purchase directly from our box office or website.

Box Office
Mon - Fri 11a-6p
2 hours prior to shows
Closed all bank holidays
(775) 686-6600

Phone Center
Mon - Fri 9a-4p
Sat & Sun 11a-4p
1-866-553-6605

30 Min. Ticket
Sales Parking

There are two 30 minute ticket sales parking spots on Court St. marked with the Pioneer Center logo.

All persons, regardless of age, must have a ticket to enter the building.  Lap seating is not permitted - no babes in arms.

 

Seating questions? When buying a ticket online, you will be able to view a seating chart and select your seating preference prior to completing your purchase. You must agree to our Terms of Use in order to process your order.  *All prices subject to service fees depending on method of purchase. The prices below are the walk-up box office rates.

ALL ON SALES START AT 11:00am - ALL SALES ARE FINAL - NO REFUNDS/EXCHANGES

LIST VIEW CALENDAR VIEW PIONEER UNDERGROUND EVENTS

Reno Philharmonic Orchestra
Classix Four



Sunday, January 18, 2015 at 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 at 7:30pm

Tickets For This Event Not Sold At The Pioneer Center 


more info


BYU Young Ambassadors
Melodies of Love




Friday, January 23, 2014 at 7:30pm
 

Tickets start at*: $10.00


more info


BROADWAY COMES TO RENO
RAIN: A Tribute to The Beatles

Saturday, January 24, 2015 at 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Sunday, January 25, 2015 at 2:00pm

Tickets start at*: $49.00 


more info


BROADWAY COMES TO RENO
MEMPHIS

Friday, February 6, 2015 at 8:00pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 at 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sunday, February 8, 2015 at 2:00pm & 7:00pm


Tickets start at*: $49.00


more info


Reno Philharmonic Orchestra
Classix Five



Sunday, February 15, 2015 at 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 at 7:30pm

Tickets For This Event Not Sold At The Pioneer Center 


more info


BROADWAY COMES TO RENO
GUYS AND DOLLS

Friday, March 6, 2015 at 8:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2015 at 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2015 at 2:00pm & 7:00pm


Tickets start at*: $49.00 
On Sale January 20th at 11:00am

more info


Reno Philharmonic Orchestra
Classix Six



Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 4:00pm
Sunday, April 19, 2015 at 7:30pm

Tickets For This Event Not Sold At The Pioneer Center 


more info


BROADWAY COMES TO RENO
CHICAGO - THE MUSICAL

Friday, April 24, 2015 at 8:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2015 at 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 at 2:00pm & 7:00pm


Tickets start at*: $54.00
On Sale March 9th at 11:00am

more info


 

Booking the Theater
Interested in booking the theater?  Visit our Facility Rental page or contact Willis Allen, (775) 686-6610, admin@pioneercenter.com to discuss your specific needs.


Please call (775) 686-6616 to
arrange for wheelchair seating.

 

100 S. Virginia St. Reno, NV 89501 | Admin (775) 686-6610 | Box Office (775) 686-6600 | Broadway Season Tickets (775) 686-6609 | Contact Us