CALENDAR & TICKETS              
Seating Charts
Accessibility

Group Sales

Fee Information

Terms of Use

PioneerCenter.com is the only official site to purchase tickets online.

Please be wary of fraudulent organizations and individuals re-selling performance tickets. You may be purchasing tickets for seats that are not available or paying much more than face value for the tickets. To be certain you are buying real tickets at face value, always purchase directly from our box office or website.

Box Office
Mon - Fri 11a-6p
2 hours prior to shows
Closed all bank holidays
(775) 686-6600

Phone Center
Mon - Fri 9a-4p
Sat & Sun 11a-4p
1-866-553-6605

30 Min. Ticket
Sales Parking

There are two 30 minute ticket sales parking spots on Court St. marked with the Pioneer Center logo.

All persons, regardless of age, must have a ticket to enter the building.  Lap seating is not permitted - no babes in arms.

 

Seating questions? When buying a ticket online, you will be able to view a seating chart and select your seating preference prior to completing your purchase. You must agree to our Terms of Use in order to process your order.  *All prices subject to service fees depending on method of purchase. The prices below are the walk-up box office rates.

ALL ON SALES START AT 11:00am - ALL SALES ARE FINAL - NO REFUNDS/EXCHANGES

LIST VIEW CALENDAR VIEW PIONEER UNDERGROUND EVENTS

AVA Ballet Theatre
The Little Mermaid, featuring the Reno Philharmonic Orchestra

Saturday, May 3, 2014 at 8:00pm
Sunday, May 4, 2014 at 2:00pm

Tickets*: $20.00-$45.00 (Senior and Junior discounts available) 

Buy Tickets
more info


BROADWAY COMES TO RENO
BLUE MAN GROUP

Friday, September 26, 2014 at 8:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 at 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sunday, September 28, 2014 at 2:00pm


Tickets*: $54.00-$89.00 

On Sale August 4th at 11:00am

more info


BROADWAY COMES TO RENO
STRAIGHT NO CHASER

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 at 7:30pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 at 7:30pm

Tickets*: $41.00-$61.00 

On Sale in August

more info


BROADWAY COMES TO RENO
FLASHDANCE - THE MUSICAL

Friday, October 24, 2014 at 8:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 at 2:00pm & 7:00pm


Tickets*: $49.00-$84.00 

On Sale August 18th at 11:00am

more info


BROADWAY COMES TO RENO
JERSEY BOYS

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 at 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 at 7:30pm
Friday, November 28, 2014 at 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Saturday, November 29, 2014 at 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sunday, November 30, 2014 at 2:00pm & 7:00pm

Tickets*: $69.00-$129.00 

On Sale September 15th at 11:00am

more info


BROADWAY COMES TO RENO
MEMPHIS

Friday, February 6, 2015 at 8:00pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 at 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sunday, February 8, 2015 at 2:00pm & 7:00pm


Tickets*: $49.00-$79.00 

On Sale December 8th at 11:00am

more info


BROADWAY COMES TO RENO
GUYS AND DOLLS

Friday, March 6, 2015 at 8:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2015 at 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2015 at 2:00pm & 7:00pm


Tickets*: $49.00-$79.00 

On Sale January 20th at 11:00am

more info


BROADWAY COMES TO RENO
CHICAGO - THE MUSICAL

Friday, April 24, 2015 at 8:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2015 at 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 at 2:00pm & 7:00pm


Tickets*: $54.00-$99.00 

On Sale March 9th at 11:00am

more info


 

Booking the Theater
Interested in booking the theater?  Visit our Facility Rental page or contact Willis Allen, (775) 686-6610, admin@pioneercenter.com to discuss your specific needs.


Please call (775) 686-6616 to
arrange for wheelchair seating.

 

100 S. Virginia St. Reno, NV 89501 | Admin (775) 686-6610 | Box Office (775) 686-6600 | Broadway Season Tickets (775) 686-6609 | Contact Us