CALENDAR & TICKETS              
Seating Charts
Accessibility

Group Sales

Fee Information

Terms of Use

PioneerCenter.com is the only official site to purchase tickets online.

Please be wary of fraudulent organizations and individuals re-selling performance tickets. You may be purchasing tickets for seats that are not available or paying much more than face value for the tickets. To be certain you are buying real tickets at face value, always purchase directly from our box office or website.

Box Office
Mon - Fri 11a-6p
2 hours prior to shows
Closed all bank holidays
(775) 686-6600

Phone Center
Mon - Fri 9a-4p
Sat & Sun 11a-4p
1-866-553-6605

30 Min. Ticket
Sales Parking

There are two 30 minute ticket sales parking spots on Court St. marked with the Pioneer Center logo.

All persons, regardless of age, must have a ticket to enter the building.  Lap seating is not permitted - no babes in arms.

 

Seating questions? When buying a ticket online, you will be able to view a seating chart and select your seating preference prior to completing your purchase. You must agree to our Terms of Use in order to process your order.  *All prices subject to service fees depending on method of purchase. The prices below are the walk-up box office rates.

ALL ON SALES START AT 11:00am - ALL SALES ARE FINAL - NO REFUNDS/EXCHANGES

LIST VIEW CALENDAR VIEW PIONEER UNDERGROUND EVENTS

Conservatory of Movement
Spring Recital 2015

Saturday, June 13, 2015 @ 2:00pm
Saturday, June 13, 2015 @ 6:00pm

Tickets*: Starting at $18.00 with discounts for Juniors (Please note that there are comp tickets for ages 3 and under available in person at the Box Office ONLY)
 

more info


Nevada Dance Academy
25th Anniversary Gala

Monday, June 15, 2015 @ 6:30pm

Tickets*: Starting at $25.00
 

more info


BROADWAY COMES TO RENO
Annie

Friday, October 9, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2015 @ 2:00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, October 11, 2015 @ 2:00pm
Sunday, October 11, 2015 @ 7:00pm

Tickets*: Starting at $49.00
On Sale Monday, August 31st at 11:00am
more info 


BROADWAY COMES TO RENO
Riverdance

Friday, November 13, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, November 14, 2015 @ 2:00pm
Saturday, November 14, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, November 15, 2015 @ 2:00pm
Sunday, November 15, 2015 @ 7:00pm

Tickets*: Starting at $49.00
On Sale Monday, October 5th at 11:00am
more info 


BROADWAY COMES TO RENO
The Book of Mormon

Tuesday, February 9, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Thursday, February 11, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Friday, February 12, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, February 13, 2016 @ 2:00pm
Saturday, February 13, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, February 14, 2016 @ 2:00pm
Sunday, February 14, 2016 @ 7:00pm

Tickets*: Starting at $74.00
On Sale Friday, December 4th at 11:00am
more info 


BROADWAY COMES TO RENO
Ragtime - The Musical

Friday, March 11, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, March 12, 2016 @ 2:00pm
Saturday, March 12, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, March 13, 2016 @ 2:00pm
Sunday, March 13, 2016 @ 7:00pm

Tickets*: Starting at $49.00
On Sale Monday, February 1st at 11:00am
more info


BROADWAY COMES TO RENO
Joesph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Friday, April 15, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, April 16, 2016 @ 2:00pm
Saturday, April 16, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, April 17, 2016 @ 2:00pm
Sunday, April 17, 2016 @ 7:00pm

Tickets*: Starting at $49.00
On Sale Monday, March 14th at 11:00am
more info


BROADWAY COMES TO RENO
Million Dollar Quartet

Friday, April 29, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 2:00pm
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, May 1, 2016 @ 2:00pm
Sunday, May 1, 2016 @ 7:00pm

Tickets*: Starting at $49.00
On Sale Monday, March 21st at 11:00am
more info


 

 


 

Booking the Theater
Interested in booking the theater?  Visit our Facility Rental page or contact Willis Allen, (775) 686-6610, admin@pioneercenter.com to discuss your specific needs.


Please call (775) 686-6616 to
arrange for wheelchair seating.

 

100 S. Virginia St. Reno, NV 89501 | Admin (775) 686-6610 | Box Office (775) 686-6600 | Broadway Season Tickets (775) 686-6609 | Contact Us