CONTACT US
 

The Pioneer Center is located at 100 S. Virginia St. in downtown Reno.

Administrative Office
Hours: Monday-Friday 9a-5p / Closed bank holidays
Telephone: (775) 686-6610
Fax: (775) 686-6630
Email: admin@pioneercenter.com

Box Office
Monday-Friday 11a-6p and 2 hour prior to show times / Closed bank holidays
Telephone: (775) 686-6600
Email: boxoffice@pioneercenter.com

Phone Center
Hours: Monday-Friday 9a-4p / Saturday & Sunday 11a-4p
Telephone: 1-866-553-6605

 

 

DEPARTMENTS

Executive Director
Willis Allen, (775) 686-6610, willisa@pioneercenter.com

Events, Development, & Youth Programs Director
Dennyse Sewell, (775) 686-6142, dennyses@pioneercenter.com

Technical Director
Italo Crocco, (775) 686-6140, italoc@pioneercenter.com

Events and Volunteer Manager
Devenney Leijon, (775) 686-6610, devenneyl@pioneercenter.com

Box Office Supervisor
Stephanie Kingsbury, (775) 686-6616, boxoffice@pioneercenter.com

Custodial Supervisor
Bill Baldwin, custodial@pioneercenter.com

Marketing
Broadway Comes to Reno Marketing, Brian Vogler, (312) 951-0080, bvogler@jamtheatricals.com
All other inquiries please contact admin@pioneercenter.com

Accounting / Comptroller
Lynn Young, (775) 686-6604, accounting@pioneercenter.com

House Manager
(775) 686-6615, volunteer@pioneercenter.com

Concessions Manager
Teresa Flammia, concessions@pioneercenter.com

Computer Maintenance
Kyle Troescher, kylet@pioneercenter.com

 

 

100 S. Virginia St. Reno, NV 89501 | Admin (775) 686-6610 | Box Office (775) 686-6600 | Broadway Season Tickets (775) 686-6609 | Contact Us